La'Antonius Couture

Business cards


I’ve been shopping around for a minute, to look for some business cards I come across to this vistaprint.com, loving this selections and customize and the site is very reasonable.

20140701-113151-41511533.jpg

I was happy with the results when I personally made my cards, I feel that we should try to go to Vista print.com you get your business cards and flyers and ect.

About La'Antonius Couture (193 Articles)
I'm the Head Designer of La'Antonius Couture fashion is my passion I've being designing for 4 yrs and sewing for 7, i grow up in Pontiac MI. a small town on the outskirts of Detroit MI. I am the middle child out of 3 children. My mother Margaret Kelly and father Michael York-el, my younger brother Gordon Grier and my older sister Betty Williams. I have other hobbies that I do is reading: Books to me use my imagination i love romance and love stories, books help me expanding my vocabulary. I love to sketch, i carry a drawing book with me any and everywhere I go you never know if you will might get and idea or a thought. My last and final love is VIDEO GAMERS I love them ok I'm not a true gamer like my brother, but i do play them they help keep me a child like mind to be happy and free.

Leave a Reply

