La'Antonius Couture

Shooting clothes, not friends


DESH KAY

On this day, my friend Navarone planned a photo shoot for his fashion portfolio. He designed all the garments (You can see a tiny glimpse of them in a couple of the photos!) We then head to the beach in Coolangatta and had sushi for lunch. Afterwards, a short stroll on the beach made me very excited and I couldn’t stop playing leap frog with myself!

The conclusion I came to, is that I will be spending many more days at the beach this Summer.

… I never thought I would say that, ever.

IMG_5106IMG_5107IMG_5108IMG_5156IMG_5183IMG_5176IMG_5173IMG_5193IMG_5203IMG_5204

Navarone from Private School 1990 IMG_5230IMG_5244

Sometimes I get really excited… and jump all over the place.IMG_5248IMG_5233IMG_5255

Ganesh Muscle Tee, Cotton On

Orange Shibori-Style High Waisted Pants, Thrift Shop

Electric Blue Leather Jacket, Nasty Gal

Round Cat Eye Sunglasses, Hopscotch 

Foreal Silver Flatform Shoes, Wittner

View original post

About La'Antonius Couture (193 Articles)
I'm the Head Designer of La'Antonius Couture fashion is my passion I've being designing for 4 yrs and sewing for 7, i grow up in Pontiac MI. a small town on the outskirts of Detroit MI. I am the middle child out of 3 children. My mother Margaret Kelly and father Michael York-el, my younger brother Gordon Grier and my older sister Betty Williams. I have other hobbies that I do is reading: Books to me use my imagination i love romance and love stories, books help me expanding my vocabulary. I love to sketch, i carry a drawing book with me any and everywhere I go you never know if you will might get and idea or a thought. My last and final love is VIDEO GAMERS I love them ok I'm not a true gamer like my brother, but i do play them they help keep me a child like mind to be happy and free.

1 Comment on Shooting clothes, not friends

  1. Thanks for the reblog! That is o lovely of you, looking forward to keeping an eye out on your blog! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

