La'Antonius Couture

Outfit Post


I love the trend 😍

LUNGES & LUNCHING

A girl can come up with just about any excuse to convince ourselves that we need, not just want, but NEED to buy new clothes. And my best friend’s 20th birthday last weekend was an event more than worthy of a new outfit. Well, so I tell myself.

10919321_407165982776408_552919632_n

I am loving the comeback of 60’s get up in high street stores at the moment and this little mini skirt from Topshop channels that era perfectly. The bright orange and blue colours in an abstract floral-type pattern give it a kitsch, retro look. Not to mention the amazing quality of the fabric and comfortability. It does wonders for your pins – elongating even the shortest legs, like mine!

With a lot of skin on show on my bottom half, I teamed the skirt with a gorgeous white blouse that drapes and crosses over at the front. The low dip shows just enough cleavage to look…

View original post 104 more words

About La'Antonius Couture (193 Articles)
I'm the Head Designer of La'Antonius Couture fashion is my passion I've being designing for 4 yrs and sewing for 7, i grow up in Pontiac MI. a small town on the outskirts of Detroit MI. I am the middle child out of 3 children. My mother Margaret Kelly and father Michael York-el, my younger brother Gordon Grier and my older sister Betty Williams. I have other hobbies that I do is reading: Books to me use my imagination i love romance and love stories, books help me expanding my vocabulary. I love to sketch, i carry a drawing book with me any and everywhere I go you never know if you will might get and idea or a thought. My last and final love is VIDEO GAMERS I love them ok I'm not a true gamer like my brother, but i do play them they help keep me a child like mind to be happy and free.

Leave a Reply

